Home » Contacts


Mid-Norfolk FHS Officers

. . .
Chairman: Glynn Burrows chairman -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)
Secretary: Debbie Bradley secretary -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)
Treasurer: Philip Shakespeare treasurer -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)
Librarian: Iona Folliard .
Librarian (local): Susan Page .
Programme Secretary: Margaret Bohn programmesec -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)
Newsletter Editor, Queries & Sales: Kate Easdown .
Membership & Members’ Interests Secretary: Philip Shakespeare (temporary) treasurer -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)
Webmaster Matt Walker afamilyhistoryblog -at- gmail.com (replace “-at-” with @)
. . .
. . .
. . .
. . .

Contacting Officers

Please download appropriate forms for publication orders and membership application. Other written correspondence should be addressed to the “Chairman for the attention of [the relevant officer]”, Glynn Burrows, MNFHS, 20 Roughholme Close, Gressenhall, Dereham, NR20 4DY

All e-mail correspondence should be sent, in the first instance, to the secretary [for the attention of the relevant officer] secretary -at- mnfhs.org (replace “-at-” with @)

Or you can use the contact form (below), indicating the subject, and which Officer your correspondence is for the attention of.

%d bloggers like this: